1,2,3 Many Fucks About You

Fuck you and your gorgeous face
Fuck you and your beautiful plump lips
Fuck you and your tired lookin eyes
Fuck you and your smexy bedhair
Fuck you and your deep hoarse voice

Because I give about 1, 2, 3 many fucks about you

Fuck you for being my type
Fuck you for staying on my mind
Fuck you for being mine for not long
Fuck you for making me this sad
Fuck you for turning me into this piece of crap,
A fucking emotional mess.

Because I give about 1, 2, 3 many fucks about you

Fuck you for never noticing me
Fuck you for making me lie to you
Fuck you for saying all the right things
Fuck you for making me float on cloud 9
Fuck you for just being you…sorry, but you’re a heartbreaker.

Because I give about 1, 2, 3 many fucks about you

Fuck you because you’re with her
Fuck you becase I thought I was over you
Fuck you because I don’t want to hate her
Fuck you because I really sort of loved you
Fuck you because I’m crying and writing this fucking pathetic poem over a fucking dickhead like you.

Because I give about 1, 2, 3 many fucks about you

Leave a Reply

